BY CHRIS WIEBER (aka: Von Vieber)
© 2003 Chris Wieber's Music. All rights reserved.

Buenos Wiebos is my second self produced album. The music is hard rock with bits of ambient and progressive experimentation. I focused more on the vocal melodies and song structure for this one. You'll also hear the original version of "Fruit Of All Evil" which ended up on my band Sturgeon's album, The Darker Sequence.

I wrote and recorded all the music from mid November to mid December of 2003. I also designed the album artwork as well as printed and assembled it. I gave it away as a Christmas present to my friends and family.

* "Taking Jupiter Thru" was originally a hidden track on the CD. Guest musicians: Chris Breitenbach and Justin Cooper on "Chulvna" and "Ate The Bird".